Jane Hartshorn

Welcome to the website of Jane Hartshorn, the author of The 4sign Series, Incoherent, and The Dark Inside.

A place to find all the up and coming news and release dates.

The final book in the 4sign Series is due for release Autumn 2014.

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player